Staff

YWCA Greater Cincinnati President & CEO 

Barbara C. Perez comes to the YWCA with more than 30 years of progressive experience leading nonprofit organizations. Perez most currently served as the Chief Mission Officer for the Arthritis Foundation Great Lakes Region and prior to that had leadership positions with the Butler and Hamilton County Mental Health Boards, Central Clinic and Cincinnati Behavioral Health. Throughout her career, Barbara has developed and led numerous programs to serve the needs of children, women and families with physical and mental health challenges. Barbara has a deep commitment to inclusion and has demonstrated that by chairing and participating on the Inclusive Leadership Committee for Leadership Cincinnati for the past seven years.

Barbara has a Bachelor of Social Work degree from Concord University and a Master of Science in Health Planning Administration from the University of Cincinnati.

YWCA of Greater Cincinnati Staff Contact List

Executive Staff

Debbie Brooks
Executive Vice President
dbrooks@ywcacin.org
Jessica Mays
Vice President, Finance
jmays@ywcacin.org
Tracy Wells
Vice President, Development
twells@ywcacin.org
Angela J. Jenkins
Vice President, Human Resources
ajenkins@ywcacin.org
Doug Rausch
Vice President, Facilities & Maintenance
drausch@ywcacin.org
Yvette Johnson-Hegge
Executive Coordinator
yjohnson-hegge@ywcacin.org 

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Kathy Benkert
Childcare Center
kbenkert@ywcacin.org
Jessy Lyons
Director, Crisis Intervention and Housing
jlyons@ywcacin.org
Jennifer Milani
Director, Youth Services and Transform (formerly Amend)
jmilani@ywcacin.org
Eileen Hopkins
Director, Lifelong Learning
ehopkins@ywcacin.org 
Matthew Wachterhauser
Director, Health & Wellness
mwachterhauser@ywcacin.org
Rhonda Lindon-Hammon
Director, Rosie's Girls
rlindon-hammon@ywcacin.org
Erika Yingling
Director, Family and Community Intervention
eyingling@ywcacin.org  


 

 

Learn more, get engaged, empower others, empower yourself.